The Parish Coordinating Council is the chief administrative body of the United Christian Parish. It consists of nine members, three from each denomination.  Each member serves a three year term.  The current members of the Parish Council are:

Presbyterian Delegates
2023 Mike Ewing
2024 Steve Shaw
2025 Bonnie Ewing

Disciples Delegates
2023 Missi Hodder
2024 Libby Gossett
2025 Jon Parkinson

Methodist Delegates
2023 Katherine Lindsley
2024 Pam Hook
2025 Ken Hook

The officers are:
President: Libby Gossett
Vice-President: Ken Hook
Secretary: Pam Hook
Financial Secretary: Jon Parkinson

To view the Minutes from the Parish Council Meetings, click HERE